If there is a second charge on your account, we suggest that you check with your credit card or the bank to see if it was a failed purchase that will be removed. If you are viewing an online statement, the pre-authorization and the split settlements might appear as separate items, however you have not been charged incorrectly. The pre-authorization should expire quickly after confirmation of the payment, however it may look different on an online statement depending on the practices of the issuing bank.
If you purchased with a credit card, the following situations may cause you to be charged twice.
1) You might have clicked on the payment button twice on the final confirmation page.
2) The page may have been refreshed during processing, which may cause you to be charged twice.
The payment platform MyCommerce will be able to help you check the order detail.